The system is currently synchronizing names in an incorrect manner. I suggest it be modified to update only those contacts that lack a name. By doing so, manually input names will remain unaffected and won't be overwritten by incorrect ones. Additionally, I've observed that names and photos are consistently synced whenever a conversation begins. I propose that this synchronization should occur only once for each contact.